Air Liquide                                 N°7
75 Quai d’Orsay
75007 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)6 18 61 23 38
E-mail: vincent.omarjee@airliquide.com
Contact person:  Vincent Omarjee
Website: www.airliquide.fr

 

Alseamar                                       N°5

Europac Sainte Victoire bat 9
Route de Valbrillant
13590 Meyreuil
France
Tel: +33 442616430
E-mail: sbertet@alseamar-alcen.com
Contact person: Sandrine Bertet
Website: http://www.alseamar-alcen.com

 

 GEOLOG                                        N°4
Office Suite 21 B
Gold Tower – Cluster I – Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 336542
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 5586831
E-mail: b.campoy@geolog.com
Contact person: Bruna Campoy
Website: www.geolog.com

 

Schlumberger                                   N°8
1 Rue Henri Becquerel
92140 Clamart
France
Tel: +1 713-482-0700
E-mail: AStankiewicz@slb.com
Contact person: Artur Stankiewicz
Website: http://www.slb.com/services/
characterization/reservoir/core_pvt_lab.aspx

 

Thermo Fisher Scientific                N°6
Hanna-Kunath-Str 11
28199 Bremen
Germany
Tel: +49 42154930
E-mail: karin.persson@thermofisher.com
Contact person: Karin Persson
Website: www. thermofisher.com/irms

 

Weatherford Labs                               N°3
143 Vision Park Blvd
77384 Shenandoah, TX
USA
Tel +1 2816812200
E-mail helen.askew@weatherfordlabs.com
Contact person Helen Askew
Website www.weatherfordlabs.com

 

 Wildcat Technologies                        N°9
218 Higgins Street
77338 Humble TX
USA
Tel: +1 2815403208
E-mail: juliejones@wildcattechnologies.com
Contact person: Julie Jones
Website: www.wildcattechnologies.com